Avaliações

8,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,5
Conforto
8,0
Localização
8,0
Comodidades
7,8
Funcionários
8,7
Custo-benefício
8,7

Avaliações

    YIFEI
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    12 de setembro de 2017
    Staff, price
    Oleksiy
    ua

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    6 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lindsey
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    4 de setembro de 2017
    The room had a kitchenette, but it was completely empty. No plates, no cutlery, not even a cup. So completely useless.
    Spacious.
    Stacey
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    4 de setembro de 2017

    Hamilton - cute little town to visit

    Staff were helpful but weren't very knowledgable about local area. I googled waterfalls as someone told me there were a few in the area. I asked where the closest one was (1km away) but she hadn't even heard of it. Really kindly called and booked us a taxi for the morning though.
    The room was very spacious, there were two bedrooms with two double beds for me and me partner. The shower room was nice and there was also a spacious kitchen area. It was the only accommodation we stayed in out of 7 that had a lift. Vending machines and coffee on both floors. We spent a day in hamilton as we had an early morning flight. To fill our time we visited a waterfall only 1km walk away from the residence. The walk was lovely and the waterfall was beautiful and also provided a good hiking session.
    Robin
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    23 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Oluwatoyin Ibidapo
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de agosto de 2017

    RCC is homely and provides value for money.

    I didn't like the "no breakfast".
    I liked the coffee. The bed and sheets were comfy and clean. The staff were friendly, ready to help and cheerful.
    Igbudu
    ng

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    23 de agosto de 2017

    It was good and enjoyable.

    My $100 deposit against damages wasn't refunded on checkout. If I was told deposits are non refundable I would probably have made other arrangements.
    The rooms were quite spacious and the bed was comfortable.
    David
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    21 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    rossi
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    21 de agosto de 2017

    Good to sleep and excellent free wifi and parking

    The forniture were old and the cover too like the pillows.The cleaness was'nt excellent there was a bad smell in the suite than I opened the little window and It was better.I don't like the moquette!The reception was not so friendly.
    The suite was big.No hair dryer there but I requested it to the reception.The wify was excellent and there was a big free parking.
    Antoaneta
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    cathy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    20 de agosto de 2017

    Would stay again

    Very friendly helpful staff on reception
    mphatso
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    20 de agosto de 2017

    Never again

    Smell of the room eas filthy smelt like urine keys cards didnt work parking meter couldnt recognize leters for number plates
    Location
    Josee
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    17 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    16 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Taissa
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de agosto de 2017
    Very clean, very organized, very comfortable. You can park just in front of the residence for free.
    maureen
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de agosto de 2017

    Simple clean and reasonable

    Not much to complain about.
    On our final day before leaving for the airport at 4am, I was at a loss to find a hotel in Mount Hope. Booking.com is my regular go to provider. When Residence & Conference Centre - Hamilton (Mohawk Campus) came up, I wasn't sure how the facility would be. When we arrived, we were greeted by Christina who was very helpful. Our 'suite' consisted of 2 bedrooms each with a TV, full bath and a kitchen area with fridge, microwave, table and chairs. The cost was much less than the bigger name hotels. The boys played pool, badminton and darts. Having a separate room for us was a bonus... this is not a fancy place, but for value/cleanliness/quiet and 20 min from YHM it was great. 10/10 for sure
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    JAVIER
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    7 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jill
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    6 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações