Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.7
Value
8.7

Reviews

    James L
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bette
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 12, 2017

    Very comfortable in this location for many reasons. improvement always a factor in everything.

    Breakfasts have been cancelled as part of the cost. Disposable dishes would be appreciated if we must now bring own breakfast food. Towels were very thin and rough.
    Being able to share my suite with a local friend. Refrigerator, TV, microwave, wifi.
    Mehdi
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jorge
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2017

    I recommend this Hotel in case if you are going to Toronto.

    To me is a good hotel.it is a good hotel and if You want to visit Toronto I recommend this Hotel.
    Good parking lote,near at supermarkets, near to atractions, near at Toronto, near at Niagara Falls. Great price. Clean, hot water, good staff in the restroom.
    Dr. Mahendran
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 1, 2017

    Great place to stay

    The manager James was so kind to offer us a free night stay in lieu of the disruption to the building hot water supply when we first arrived late night.
    william
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katrina
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 25, 2017

    The rooms were very comfortable and were more private than most accommodations for the same price.

    Standing in the rain for the parking pass.
    Residence and Conference Center - Hamilton was very difficult to find. We had a GPS but still couldn't find the place. We drove around for at least 10 minutes before we figured out where it was.
    Henry
    tw

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregory
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 23, 2017

    Was great value for the money, comfortable and very clean. I would recommend to anyone.

    There were no hand towels. Didn't communicate the fact of there being a common room or sitting room. Other than that it was very good.
    The value for the money was very good. Very clean , comfortable and quiet. Location was also good. Would recommend to anyone.
    Joseph Lorkowski
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2017

    Very nice

    Very nice, clean and comfortable
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SELVAM
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohamed Cherif
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 1, 2017
    Very quiet place, nice and clean rooms. Coffee and tea included
    Ramakrishnan
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 31, 2017

    The Basics!

    The frig was musty and kitchen floor had sticky spots. However, it was not enough to ruin an otherwise pleasant stay. It would have been nice to get better info from staff on places to eat, etc. We had to explore that on our own.
    It is very basic---a clean, pleasant place to stay. It is a college dorm suite, not a traditional hotel. You'll have a clean, comfortable bed and bathroom. It has the basics, but if you're looking for frills this is not for you!
    Elco
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...